Product: Saferwholesale Manager Clear all filters (8 of 8 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
The staffs are very helpful, friendly and very much professional in their work.They provide their job as they promised. I should thank the manager for his cooperation. He is the most amazing person I have ever meet. Special thanks to him for dealing with me . When I...
Read more
Anonymous
Joe Doaks

The person that wrote this review must be a relative or employee of Safer Wholesale. If you nose around other sites you will see that the same mistakes in grammar and spelling...

Anonymous
James

So this is a legit site

5.0
Product
Saferwholesale Manager
I liked
  • Customer support
#1025315
Reply to reviews
customer service manager gerardo .. not sure of name, cancelled order after I called 16 days after it was placed .. stated 3-4 weeks ship so I asked few questions one as to paint .. was supposed to be painted and two when it was being shipped . he got rude when I was...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

These people are flat or crooks and thieves, I ordered a tiger 300 cc and they sent me a bearcat, the second time I road this unit the gear shift handle broke off plus they wo...

1.6
Product
Saferwholesale Manager
I liked
  • Sales person
I didn't like
  • Did not like i was ripped off
  • Business practices
  • Not able to discuss with customers information
#888900
Reply to reviews
I purchased two Youth ATV's for my grandchildren for this Christmas. After weeks of waiting they finally arrived; UNASSEMBLED! I immediately called Saferwholesale and asked to speak to a manager; the man answering the phone claimed to be "A" manager. I explained that...
Read more
1.6
Product
Saferwholesale Manager
#753354
Reply to reviews

I ordered a 200cc Road Rat Racer XR from Saferwholesale on 12/14/2015. The sales representative said I would have the product delivered by Christmas. I was also mislead by there finance department in the actual amount of be financed. When I called on 12/16/2015 to...
Read more
Product
Saferwholesale Manager
I didn't like
  • Deception
#752411
Reply to reviews
I bought a super trikke scooter in June, it did not come until the end of August. It came with no directions on how to put it together and no title. I call for the title and they were rude and gave me the run a round. It is now September and I still don't have the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

The products from saferwholesale need to be marked with a Big Red STAMP: WE SELL INFERIOR PRODUCTS! SUBJECT TO BREAK AND MAIM!

1.0
Saferwholesale Watervliet, New York
Product
Saferwholesale Manager
#531233
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I bought a 2013 250cc Chopper and was promised several delivery dates but did not receive it to my home. After countless attempts to track down the Chopper, I was told it is now back ordered and I could get a FULL refund!! It is now almost a year later and TIM MURPHY,...
Read more
Artie S
Saferwholesale Response

I do apologize for your experience, but you must understand we are not a retailer and we do everything to male your experience as pleasurable as possible. We ship the product...

Product
Saferwholesale Manager
#493756
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Here's a timeline of the events that took place... Dec.20th - Ordered product through Scott (Manager) double checked with him the product I ordered was available for purchase - He confirmed it was...took my credit card # and proceeded to charge the full amount before...
Read more
Artie S
Saferwholesale Response

I apologize about the inconvenience you experienced, but I am glad that your issue was resolved and you were refunded in full. In the future if you want an immediate response...

Product
Saferwholesale Manager
#470292
Reply to reviews
Purchased a scooter from Safer Wholesale aka Global Trailer aka Great Sports-(would have known better if I knew they went by 3 different company names). This is the most unsafe place to purchase any product as the customer service is absolutely terrible. They straight...
Read more
ejtoomey
ejtoomey

Also I did not contact them to price match. I told them the cost of the scooter that was sent was $116 on the other web site since they would not return the one they sent that...

ejtoomey
ejtoomey

You put a credit amount on the invoice that was already paid but never sent me a check. Initial payment came out of my checking for the entire amount. Jay was supposed to send...

Product
Saferwholesale Manager
#341824
Reply to reviews